Download Album Shania Twain - Now (Deluxe)

  • Date Released: 2017-09-29
  • Genres: Country Music
  • Tracks Count: 16
  • A Mercury Nashville Release;℗2017 UMG Recordings, Inc.
Song Artist Duration Size
More Fun Shania Twain 03:38 7.38 MB
Poor Me Shania Twain 03:21 6.86 MB
Life's About To Get Good Shania Twain 03:40 7.42 MB
We Got Something They Don't Shania Twain 03:28 7.18 MB
Who's Gonna Be Your Girl Shania Twain 04:13 8.51 MB
Roll Me On the River Shania Twain 03:06 6.43 MB
Because of You Shania Twain 03:47 7.74 MB
Light of My Life Shania Twain 03:36 7.43 MB
You Can't Buy Love Shania Twain 02:39 5.57 MB
Soldier Shania Twain 02:59 6.23 MB
I'm Alright Shania Twain 03:51 7.83 MB
Home Now Shania Twain 03:21 6.89 MB
Where Do You Think You're Going Shania Twain 03:22 6.94 MB
All In All Shania Twain 03:43 7.58 MB
Swingin' With My Eyes Closed Shania Twain 03:33 7.39 MB
Let's Kiss and Make Up Shania Twain 03:59 8.17 MB
The album Shania Twain - Now (Deluxe) contains 16 tracks that accumulates 00:56:16 minutes or 115.55 MB
You can buy & download album Shania Twain - Now (Deluxe) from iTunes for just $14.99
A short description:
On her first studio album in 15 years, the queen of country-pop reminds us why we’ve always loved her. Written after a period of personal upheaval and a voice-altering bout with dysphonia, Now is as intimate and passionate a set as she’s ever recorded, full of moments that are triumphant (“Swinging With My Eyes Closed”), solemn (“Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl”), and singularly effervescent (“Let’s Kiss and Make Up” and “You Can’t Buy Love,” which recalls the soulful swing of Amy Winehouse).